AOH Officers Tír na nÓg Division 1 Lehigh County

2020 Officers

AOH Tír na nÓg Division 1 Lehigh County elected Officers hold an annual term and are sworn in the first meeting of January each year.

President: Ken Walsh

Vice President: Scott Rosati

Recording Secretary: Paul Colahan

Financial Secretary: Kevin McGowan

Treasurer: Walt Brocious

Chairman of Standing Committee: Joe Mascari

Marshal: Jim Spang

Sentinel: George (Biff) Bimler

Organizer & Webmaster: Christian Birch

Subscribe To Newsletter

Contact Info

1519 W Greenleaf St, Allentown, PA, 18102

Web: AOH Lehigh Website